And so it begins…

…I have started a blog. It’s a way for me to get out all the random musings in my head. I have a constant parade of thoughts streaming through…thank you multi-tasking. I sometimes have a very hard time shutting up all the blah blah in my head…so maybe if I take the time to write them down, they will leave me with a little bit of silence.

And I’ve always been fascinated by writing. I know, I know…everyone has the desire to write the great American novel, right? I’m not sure I’m up for a novel, but I also know that I’ve long had an itch to write….about something….but I don’t know what. So in this great new age of blogging (yeah, it’s been around for a long time – I know I’m late to this party), I figure I can write about anything and everything and decide later what I REALLY want to write about. Then maybe, just maybe, I will focus. But until then, I’ll have the luxury of writing about whatever I want. You can choose to read it all, some of it, or nothing at all. I’m cool with that. But if you do choose to read, I hope it’s at least not a total waste of your time. I might have something witty or funny or…at least interesting to say.

So…enjoy!

About Blah Blah Blog Girl

I am a woman with lots to say. My brain provides continuous commentary on everything going on around me. And because my thoughts are so varied, no single person in my life wants to hear all of them. But I need to get them out of my head in hopes to slow down the spinning, the constant words, the blah blah blah.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And so it begins…

  1. Julie says:

    Blogging is a good outlet, if you have the time to actually keep up with it. Yay for your new place of randomness.

Leave a Reply

